Meal Plan {week of April 2nd)

I am climbing back into the Meal Plan saddle after getting bucked off pretty hard a few weeks back so I am just gonna be realistic this week— nothing fancy, nothing too “labor intensive” nothing with ingredients I can’t pronouce or find in the grocery store down the block..LOL

Monday

Spaghetti

Tuesday
Dirty Rice– I use ground turkey and a box of Zatarains reduced sodium dirty rice mix and serve with garlic bread…it is gobbled up by all
Wednesday
Celebration Chicken * New to Us and salad
Thursday
Swedish Meat Balls
Friday
Fajita night! Bells are on sale at Sprouts so WoOT WOOT
Saturday
Ham Linner- because we are picnicing with sub sammies on actual Easter and I simply have to have ham and leftovers 😉
Sunday
Easter lunch with family mid day and YOYO( your on your own) the rest of the day- Most likely left overs from yesterday and I will make some “angel’ed” eggs from the Easter eggs
–can’t make Deviled eggs from Easter eggs folks its just WRONG LOL
I am in charge of dips and crackers for the day so will be bringing hummus and artichoke dip from Costco- YeS I could make my own, but I refer you back to the opening of this blog post about being real LOL

What are YOU having for dinner this week?

I’m an Organizing Junkie is hosting Meal Plan Monday every week and I try to link up there as often as I can remember to–there are tons of bloggers that participate, so if you want some more ideas.. check it out!
featured image above is from Pam over at Keeping Life Creative– if you like to go “undigital” with your meal plan and create a calendar style hand held planner completely personalized- check her site out for an idea of how she did hers! Its adorable!
